The Award that Tells You That I Am Inspiring

Yep. I am.

Miss Alexandria, a wonderful blogger and steampunker,  gave me a lovely award! Thank you! And you guys should, you know, go follow her.

Le Rules:

1. Display the Award Certificate on your website
2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award
3. Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post
5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

Hmm. Seven interesting things…

1. I play the violin. Very basically however, and I hardly ever actually, you know, play it.

2. I have the habit of blanking when I am supposed to name my favorite books,  a certain amount of them, etc. This is happening now.

3.  I’ve written one novel. It seriously needs a lot of revising.

4.  I am most proud of a character that I created in a steampunk roleplay. Edith. I may have mentioned her once or twice.

5. I love history. I am not that good at exact dates, but I love learning about people’s stories, or just…history. It’s fascinating.

6. I love listening to music–all kinds. It inspires me. Yet, I am not that musical.

7. I’m Christian. Non-denominational.

THE EPIC BLOGGERS

NevilleGirl Her blog is what introduced me to WordPress and the world of blogging, really. So she really deserves this.

Jasmine who I shall be seeing on Sunday! To say I am excited is a understatement.

Elyse  who drew baby Gertra and I am still dying of adorableness.

Orphu Epic blogger and her posts are hilarious.

Kiwi who is very awesome, and a great Nanoer.

Vee who has a very lovely blog!

Ann, who also likes Artemis Fowl! That speaks highly of her awesomeness.

Thay, who has a blog(obviously) and you can not tell how happy that makes me.

Brittani, who was one of the first people I flaired (no, spell check, flaired is a real word) about House of Anubis with.

Sarah, who is epic. Also. SOUFFLES.

Miriam,  who made me feel encouraged about revising/rewriting/second drafting.

Wren, who is very sweet and is a fellow actor!

Jordan, another fellow Nanoer!

Gabrielle, who likes classics and period dramas. Very good taste.

2 thoughts on “The Award that Tells You That I Am Inspiring

Please come speak to me

