I Didn’t Finish My Post

It was dreadful of me to forget,” said Anne apologetically, “but that was the afternoon I was trying to think of a name for Violet Vale and it crowded other things out. Matthew was so good. He never scolded a bit. He put the tea down himself and said we could wait awhile as well as not. And I told him a lovely fairy story while we were waiting, so he didn’t find the time long at all. It was a beautiful fairy story, Marilla. I forgot the end of it, so I made up an end for it myself and Matthew said he couldn’t tell where the join came in.”

Yep. I completely forgot to give the tagged people some new questions in the award Orphu tagged me in.

I…really don’t know how I forgot it.

But, with out further ado, here they are!

What do you think of walrus’s?

Do you ship anyone in Lord of The Rings/The Hobbit?

I’m I forgetful? Do you forget things?

Does Tumblr scare you?

Prompt. Penguins. Penguins not in a unhappy movie. Write.(what, that’s not a question? Oh.)

Do you consider Peter Pan, Lucy Pevensie, or Stuart Little a better children’s book hero?

What is your least favorite color?

Why is your blog’s name, your blog’s name?

Do you think King Arthur should hurry up and become the future king?

What is your favorite fruit?

Here’s the questions for Kiwi and Miriam.

3 thoughts on “I Didn’t Finish My Post

  1. Pingback: Second Blog Award…. wow. « Magic and Writing

Please come speak to me

