A Quick Request

I would like to ask you to sign this petition. It’s asking the Obama Administration to pass a legislation the limits the access to guns. I’m sure you all know what happened on Friday, and though I do think this should not be something that is political, I do think something needs to be done to stop this from happening again. Or at least lessen the risk.

As for what happened, I can’t really say anything that is well strung together. I can say it’s awful, that my sympathy goes out to the families. And it’s all true–but it all sounds so rehearsed.  It’s true though, and I am so sorry this happened. I’m sickened, and its honestly scary that humans will do things like that.

 

Please come speak to me

